Testimonial from :Stephen Burn

Customer Review
07/01/2019
Testimonial :Just like to say Hugh and the team were amazing, from start to finish very professional and helpful. I had previously struggled to gain finance but they assured me they could help, and within hours came back with the good news. Popped in the next day and picked from a huge range of vehicles. Car is great, friendly staff and the cup of tea wasn’t bad either! Thanks again
Source = www.belmontautos.co.uk

Adam Boyce reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
22/12/2017
Having purchased my last 2 cars from Belmont autos Glasgow, and also one for my wife, Jim and the team know the type of car I was looking for and once again came up trumps. My last vehicle was only put out of commission last Tuesday, called in to see Jim n the team that afternoon, did a deal on my new vehicle and drove it home by Friday afternoon. That's what I call service. As a repeat customer of Belmont I know personally that nothing is too much trouble for them and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. You certainly made my car buying experience as hassle free as possible, as always. All that's left for me to say is thank you once again to you n your team Jim and wish you all all the very best for Christmas and a happy new year.

Scott Clayton reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
11/12/2017
Bought my Peugeot 208 from Belmont on 28th November, since then the car has done 700 miles back and forth to work and has not skipped a beat.
I first spotted the car online matching my requirements and visited Belmont a few times to see the car, each time all staff members were happy to help with details, viewing, test drive, etc.
When i finally took the plunge, Jim made the process as quick and painless as possible.
Thanks again to everyone at Belmont Autos and the attached G-Motor Tech Garage for their prep and sales services.
Could not be happier and will definitely be a return customer in the future.

Debbie Harris reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
07/12/2017
This is my second time buying a car from Belmont autos, Jim and Angela found me the best deal, cars and finance, I wouldn’t shop anywhere else for my cars, Belmont autos is a family business and very reliable! Both cars I have bought I have been very very happy with, 100% friendly 100% trustworthy great wee family business.

Stephen nelson

Customer Review
27/11/2017
Testimonial from :Stephen nelson
Testimonial :Excellent service from eddie, car is great very happy with it will definitely come back for our next car.

Kris Wales reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
26/10/2017
Fantastic service. I sorted my own finance but went to view the car on Saturday and picked up by the Tuesday. Car immaculately cleaned and fully MOT and RAC inspected. Would definitely use again!!

Jennifer Crawford reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
20/10/2017
Just bought my new car last week and absolutely love it !! The service from start to finish was immense from Jim, Angela & Mark in the office to Martin in the workshop even down to Darek who made sure my car was spotless for me to drive home. Highly recommend Belmont Autos to anyone looking for a new car with fantastic service. Jennifer Crawford

Jennifer Crawford reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
18/10/2017
Just bought my new car last week and absolutely love it !! The service from start to finish was immense from Jim, Angela & Mark in the office to Martin in the workshop even down to Darek who made sure my car was spotless for me to drive home. Highly recommend Belmont Autos to anyone looking for a new car with fantastic service. Jennifer Crawford x

Marie Louise Regan Mcgregor reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
08/10/2017
Bought my car from Belmont, Murray absolute star... not pushy for just a sale he complies to what your looking for, what's practical for you and your needs, 1 YEARS RAC COVER, 2 YEAR WARRANTY PART, soo much soo I have 3 friends who have also purchased vehicles without faults ����
Aswll as Murray office staff are friendly, welcoming. X

Jaclyn Strathern reviewed Belmont Autos – 5 star

Customer Review
28/09/2017
Staff were friendly and helpful in every step. Would highly recommend these guys. Murray was my salesman and honestly he is one of the best salesperson I have came across.
I now have a car I enjoy driving again thanks Murray and Belmont autos �� happy girl xx

Leanne McIntyre reviewed Belmont Autos – 5 star

Customer Review
22/09/2017
Absolutely love my new car. Angela worked hard to find me exactly what I was looking for & couldn't have been anymore helpful. Will definitely be back �

Norman Mckenna reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
14/08/2017
Bought my honda jazz 3years ago, been paid off now since lastyear, the staff where excellent, Murray was very helpful n assisted in everything even the finance n very straight forward, been out a few times just to have a look, but a love the wee car n no hassles with it, dont know when i will get another one but a will be going back there to change it if needed, 5star service from BELMONT MOTORS

Maureen O'Neill reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
13/07/2017
Got an amazing deal on my wee Corsa today. Year's free breakdown cover & year's warranty included. Couldn't have come to a better place and Jim worked hard to get me the best deal. Will definitely be back for my next car and when my kids finally get round to learning to drive. Would highly recommend Belmont Autos.

Gerry Fergus reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
13/04/2017
Bought my last motor here, had really good service so decided to go back now that I needed an upgrade. Got to say that I wasn't disappointed. Since I last used them they've teamed up with the RAC which gives the car a full safety check & free breakdown cover. Also got a pretty decent deal on the extended warranty from the salesman Murray, who really knew his stuff. I'll see you's in a few years when I need to upgrade again 👍👌

Maggie Henderson reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
10/03/2017
Thank you very much for your customer service in helping me buy my new car I'm delighted with the car and I would definitely recommend you to anyone such a pleasant place and all the staff are lovely .. these people @belmontautos will go the extra mile to help you ... thanks again Jim



Leslie Norton reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
10/03/2017
Another car from Belmont this is number six can't fault the service from this dealer or his staff. Won't go anywhere else for my cars.all good quality and I will recommend them to anyone. Well done Mark Jim and the team.fifteen years of great service. Thanks

reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
05/03/2017
Absolutely fantastic service from Jim as always, 3rd car bought from Belmont, wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended

James shevlin reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
28/02/2017
Just picked up my new car yesterday, love it thanks to murry for everything he went above and beyond the call of duty, see you for my next car. Thanks again

Sharlene Shiels reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
27/02/2017
No rubbish sales patter. Quick and to the point � love my wee car. Thanks Murray will defo be recommending.

David Macdonald reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
20/02/2017
I've bought my last 3 cars from these guys 1st 2 times dealt with jim couldn't do enough for you and dealt with Murray this time great guys never had any problems with them wouldn't go anywhere else

Cara Doyle reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
03/12/2016
Picked up my car yesterday from Jim & absolutely love it!! Would definitely recommend Belmont Autos. Brilliant friendly service & will be back again for my next car!

Kevin McAloon reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
02/12/2016
Picked up my new car on Monday, Audi A5 Quattro. They never had this car in stock but the staff, especially Jim scoured the country and within 1 week he managed to get the car, service, MOT and complete the sale. This is my 4th dealing with them and will not go anywhere else......top notch service and vehicles

Kelly Johnston reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
11/11/2016
Me and my partner would like to say thank you to Belmont auto for the great service and getting us our lovely new car we love it x

Vlad Pascu reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
19/10/2016
Purchased a Nissan Juke here. The service is punctual and helpful, every step of the way.
A special thanks to Angela for sorting out the paperwork and getting the car ready in top condition and one day early of the agreed date of delivery. I would definitely recommend this dealership and it will definitely be the first place I'll look should I need to purchase another car.

Suzanne Lavelle‎ reviwed Belmont Autos s 5 star

Customer Review
19/10/2016
great customer serviceonce again by Jim and Angela in helping Chris in the purchase of his new car

Christy Burke reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
07/10/2016
Picked my focus up on Wednesday and couldn't be any happier! Thanks to Angie for getting it all sorted for me and explaining everything. Would 100% recommend this place

Claire Gray reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
29/09/2016
Can't praise the AMAZING service enough. Thank You

Pauline Margaret Rae reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
17/09/2016
Just bought a new car from Murray at Belmont autos recently. The customer service was excellent from start to finish. I was shown the car inside and out before driving it which really helped me, really appreciated that, thanks again

Theresa Thomson reviewed Belmont Autos 4 star

Customer Review
09/09/2016
Been to belmont twice now both times have had excellant service from both murry and angela would recomend them x

Margo Jardine reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star

Customer Review
08/09/2016
Picked up my new car yesterday from Belmont Autos, great little DS3, Angela was so helpful from the moment we walked in. She let us view a few cars, told us the pros and cons i.e running costs, road tax and really happy with the package she put together in a short time. Would I use them again? Yes without a doubt, nice friendly staff alround, you feel like a friend rather than a sales figure, not like some of Glasgow's bigger dealers with fancy showrooms and coffe machines. If you want a coffee go to Starbucks. If you want a quality car visit Belmont Autos