Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Kris Wales reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Fantastic service. I sorted my own finance but went to view the car on Saturday and picked up by the Tuesday. Car immaculately cleaned and fully MOT and RAC inspected. Would definitely use again!!
Jennifer Crawford reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Just bought my new car last week and absolutely love it !! The service from start to finish was immense from Jim, Angela & Mark in the office to Martin in the workshop even down to Darek who made sure my car was spotless for me to drive home. Highly recommend Belmont Autos to anyone looking for a new car with fantastic service. Jennifer Crawford
Jennifer Crawford reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Just bought my new car last week and absolutely love it !! The service from start to finish was immense from Jim, Angela & Mark in the office to Martin in the workshop even down to Darek who made sure my car was spotless for me to drive home. Highly recommend Belmont Autos to anyone looking for a new car with fantastic service. Jennifer Crawford x
Marie Louise Regan Mcgregor reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Bought my car from Belmont, Murray absolute star... not pushy for just a sale he complies to what your looking for, what's practical for you and your needs, 1 YEARS RAC COVER, 2 YEAR WARRANTY PART, soo much soo I have 3 friends who have also purchased vehicles without faults ����
Aswll as Murray office staff are friendly, welcoming. X
Jaclyn Strathern reviewed Belmont Autos - 5 star
Staff were friendly and helpful in every step. Would highly recommend these guys. Murray was my salesman and honestly he is one of the best salesperson I have came across.
I now have a car I enjoy driving again thanks Murray and Belmont autos �� happy girl xx
Leanne McIntyre reviewed Belmont Autos - 5 star
Absolutely love my new car. Angela worked hard to find me exactly what I was looking for & couldn't have been anymore helpful. Will definitely be back �
Norman Mckenna reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Bought my honda jazz 3years ago, been paid off now since lastyear, the staff where excellent, Murray was very helpful n assisted in everything even the finance n very straight forward, been out a few times just to have a look, but a love the wee car n no hassles with it, dont know when i will get another one but a will be going back there to change it if needed, 5star service from BELMONT MOTORS
Maureen O'Neill reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Got an amazing deal on my wee Corsa today. Year's free breakdown cover & year's warranty included. Couldn't have come to a better place and Jim worked hard to get me the best deal. Will definitely be back for my next car and when my kids finally get round to learning to drive. Would highly recommend Belmont Autos.
Gerry Fergus reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Bought my last motor here, had really good service so decided to go back now that I needed an upgrade. Got to say that I wasn't disappointed. Since I last used them they've teamed up with the RAC which gives the car a full safety check & free breakdown cover. Also got a pretty decent deal on the extended warranty from the salesman Murray, who really knew his stuff. I'll see you's in a few years when I need to upgrade again 👍👌
Maggie Henderson reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Thank you very much for your customer service in helping me buy my new car I'm delighted with the car and I would definitely recommend you to anyone such a pleasant place and all the staff are lovely .. these people @belmontautos will go the extra mile to help you ... thanks again Jim



Leslie Norton reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Another car from Belmont this is number six can\'t fault the service from this dealer or his staff. Won\'t go anywhere else for my cars.all good quality and I will recommend them to anyone. Well done Mark Jim and the team.fifteen years of great service. Thanks

reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Absolutely fantastic service from Jim as always, 3rd car bought from Belmont, wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended
James shevlin reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Just picked up my new car yesterday, love it thanks to murry for everything he went above and beyond the call of duty, see you for my next car. Thanks again
Sharlene Shiels reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
No rubbish sales patter. Quick and to the point � love my wee car. Thanks Murray will defo be recommending.
David Macdonald reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
I've bought my last 3 cars from these guys 1st 2 times dealt with jim couldn't do enough for you and dealt with Murray this time great guys never had any problems with them wouldn't go anywhere else
Cara Doyle reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Picked up my car yesterday from Jim & absolutely love it!! Would definitely recommend Belmont Autos. Brilliant friendly service & will be back again for my next car!
Kevin McAloon reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Picked up my new car on Monday, Audi A5 Quattro. They never had this car in stock but the staff, especially Jim scoured the country and within 1 week he managed to get the car, service, MOT and complete the sale. This is my 4th dealing with them and will not go anywhere else......top notch service and vehicles
Kelly Johnston reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Me and my partner would like to say thank you to Belmont auto for the great service and getting us our lovely new car we love it x
Vlad Pascu reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Purchased a Nissan Juke here. The service is punctual and helpful, every step of the way.
A special thanks to Angela for sorting out the paperwork and getting the car ready in top condition and one day early of the agreed date of delivery. I would definitely recommend this dealership and it will definitely be the first place I'll look should I need to purchase another car.
Suzanne Lavelle‎ reviwed Belmont Autos s 5 star
great customer serviceonce again by Jim and Angela in helping Chris in the purchase of his new car
Christy Burke reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Picked my focus up on Wednesday and couldn't be any happier! Thanks to Angie for getting it all sorted for me and explaining everything. Would 100% recommend this place
Claire Gray reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Can't praise the AMAZING service enough. Thank You
Pauline Margaret Rae reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Just bought a new car from Murray at Belmont autos recently. The customer service was excellent from start to finish. I was shown the car inside and out before driving it which really helped me, really appreciated that, thanks again
Theresa Thomson reviewed Belmont Autos 4 star
Been to belmont twice now both times have had excellant service from both murry and angela would recomend them x
Margo Jardine reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star
Picked up my new car yesterday from Belmont Autos, great little DS3, Angela was so helpful from the moment we walked in. She let us view a few cars, told us the pros and cons i.e running costs, road tax and really happy with the package she put together in a short time. Would I use them again? Yes without a doubt, nice friendly staff alround, you feel like a friend rather than a sales figure, not like some of Glasgow's bigger dealers with fancy showrooms and coffe machines. If you want a coffee go to Starbucks. If you want a quality car visit Belmont Autos
Terri Bain reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 11th august 2016
Would definitely recommend to anyone! Love my new car, thanks for Murray for helping me! Great customer service
Lyn Milligan reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 3 August 2016
Thanks to Jim for his great service saw a car on Friday had it home by Tuesday
Benny Loughins reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 24 July 2016
Just brought my car have to say a excellent service and great sales team would recommend them to anyone great service from start to finish.
Lainie Miller reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 24 July 2016
highly recommend just received our car yesterday great service from start to finish especially Murray who delt with us
There you go Murray I mentioned you like I said lol
Sandra Liddell reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 9 July 2016
Just bought our new car luv it. Compliments to the staff Jim was very helpful.
Lynsey Kelly reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 18 June 2016
Just back from Belmont autos after purchasing a Ford Focus which we pick up next wk.(can't wait). A huge thanks to Jim for helping us sort out finance although a bit disappointed he didn't give us a pen from his secret stash. Great service and friendly staff would highly recommend Belmont autos to friends and family
Lainie Miller reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 10 June 2016
Great company who id highly recommend , from start to finish, Murray helped with any advice an problems we had thank you
Alison Gibson Cleland reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 7 June 2016
Just went browsing on line and came away with a lovely wee car, can't thank Murray enough for helping me. Would definitely recommend him if looking to get a new car.

Andrew Neenan reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 10 May 2016
I can't speak highly enough of the guys at Belmont. The car I bought was absolutely spotless and 'big' Jim couldn't do enough to help me.
I took the option of finance too at a much lower rate than what I was offered at the bank and it was sorted the same day! I couldn't believe it!!
Thanks again.
David Corrigan reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 28 April 2016
Picked up my new car last weekend. Thoroughly delighted with the whole process from start to finish. Jim the salesman could not have been more helpful towards me, my wife and daughter in helping us with our purchase and sorted us out with an excellent finance deal. All the staff gave us a warm and friendly welcome on our visits to the showroom or when we spoke on the phone. Would highly recommend Belmont Autos to anyone looking to change their car, they have a wide range of very nice cars. Also remember to ask Jim for your free pen from his "hidden" stock of high quality pens!!
Garry Dougal reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 12 March 2016
Angela really looked after me, and I came away with a great wee car. Thanks again
Barry Whisker reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 11 March 2016
New car day today for my partner Sarah, we went to belmont autos this wk to look for a new car and was approached by the lovely angela.gave her an idea of wat we were looking for and how much our budget was,she was a great help and basically babysitted our wee 12 wk old boy while we had a 10 min look at the cars she recommended.couldnt of asked for a better sales person really friendly and got us a better deal than we've ever had when purchasing a car! Right down to getting us the lowest Apr% wich is wat every customer wants really.highly recommend belmont autos and highly recommend angela.10 out of 10.
Lindajane Graham reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 28 February 2016
A reassuring and friendly service .Angela sold me my perfect car and went above and beyond to ensure I was a happy customer.i would highly recommend To anyone thinking of purchasing or selling a car ! .i also had my three girls with me who were made to feel very welcome during my visit which was lovely. Lovely people selling lovely cars xxx lj xxx
Suzanne Lavelle reviewed Belmont Autos 3 star 17 February 2016
Fantastic staff very helpful my new car is ace
Kaz Mcinnes reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 15 February 2016
Jim from Belmont autos is a absolute star. He spent lots of time helping my husband and I today and thankfully to him, we pick our gorgeous new mondeo (monty!!!) on Thursday. Our kids were made to feel very welcome and entertained whilst we sorted out paperwork. I would HIGHLY recommend Belmont autos to anyway. See you on Thursday!! Whoop whoop !
Eileen Phillips reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 4 February 2016
What can i say, have been dealing with Jim and Marc for years, treated like one of the family. Bought a fair few cars and always happy but they have excelled themselves this time. Could not be any happier with purchase, sorry that i had to come to Glasgow this time as usually they deliver to the ferry in Aberdeen for me, but glad i decided to collect car myself.
Jim as usual happy cheerful self and even put the kettle on very relaxing. Lovely flowers etc . Think i just might keep this car a bit longer---well we shall see
Sorry to have missed you Angela perhaps next time.
Stephen C
Good Service. Thanks for all your help. Will definitely recommend.
John Reside III reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 12 January 2016
Thanks to Jim and the team for preparing my xtrail for collection . Very good service . And the car was supplied to a high standard
Anne Melville Mcdonald reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 12 January 2016
Angela couldn't do enough for us ,very informative ,and the hand over was so quick ,would recommend Belmont Autos to all my family and friends A big well done
Jon Mcguinness reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 20 November 2015
Great bunch of guys in belmont, jim and angela very friendly and welcoming, hope to see them again in the future for another car, great service
Craig Mcspadyen reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 8 November 2015
Great service fantastic garage to deal with would recommend Belmont autos to every one
Tracey Maxwell reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 27 October 2015
Tracey Maxwell reviewed Belmont Autos
Thanks to Jim and Angela for all there help look forward to Saturday when I pick up my car
Robert Pollock reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 16 October 2015
Bought Volvo v70auto cross country Jim took it for test drive found something wrong oil gasket, anyway phoned to save me going to Glasgow, kept me in formed how thing's were going and delivered car to my home you can't get better service than that thanks a million Jim your a credit for Belmont autos

Josh Partridge reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 10 October 2015
Jim was a star start to finish not pushy and very helpful ;))) thanks again
Sarah Robinson reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 7 September 2015
Went to Belmont for the first time, found the staff very friendly and helpful,went in on thu car finance sorted on Friday and collected car on Monday.......Will def be back to Belmont toll cross in the future and will recommend them to everyone........THANKS AGAIN FOR A GREAT CAR.........THE ROBINSONS
James Monaghan reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 13 August 2015
5 stars
Rhian McCabe reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 29 July 2015
5 stars
Debbie Callan reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 18 July 2015 ·
Got my car from Belmont dealt with Jim who was great and got fast response from them. Had a problem with audio system incar as soon as Jim was told about it he ordered me a brand new one. Would recommend them.. Thanks Jim
Amanda Hunter reviewed Belmont Autos - 5 star 18 July 2015
Would recommend them just got car and we love it so happy with Murray thank you so much
BarryJohn McAuley reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 18 June 2015

Thanks for the brill car it's been great
Danielle Dye reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 4 April 2015
Jim was a great help organising my finance and always in contact to update me on its progress. Would highly recommend to anyone
Wendy Abate reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 21 March
5 star
Craig Mcintyre reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 19 March 2015
Great service from Murray, constantly in contact with me, needed a car quickly as possible and the man worked his magic within a few days. Will definitely be retuning to Belmont for my next car in a few years time 5*****
Wilma Wilson reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 29 January 2015

First class service ... Loving my car ... Sales guy Murray was brill .. He even got car ready faster incase the old banger a was driving packed in ... Would recommend 5 star service
kevin cross
jim Very impressed with the car . Wife loves it, loads of brownie points for me Look Forward to dealing with you again in the future and will recommend your company to friends if they are looking for a new car
Billy Wilson reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 19 November 2014

Good lads and nice cars
Grant Mitchell reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 29 October 2014
5 stars
Liam Kennedy reviewed Belmont Autos 5 star 3 October 2014
Always buys cars at Belmont will never go by them there the best Jim mark are the best always a great choice and the value seem to suit my budget
Pete Basi
My car is great. Cant thank you guys enough! Best Regards Pete
Donald
Thanks Guys for an excellent and stress free car purchase. As Arnie said "I'll be back" Donald
Cheers Jim, I'm delighted with my Mondeo and look forward to seeing you in a couple of years. Thanks. Kevin
Grant
Thanks Marc, Both cars are excellent! Had them just over 2 months now and you were right about fuel consumption. Excellent!
Leah McColm
Thanks Jim and Harry for all the help you gave me and just to let you know, I just love my Audi TT, its going great!!
Liz Henry
Thanks Jim & Harry car is going well! Delighted with everything. Thanks again. Liz xxx